Summer Splash Blog Hop ~ June 13-16

Posted: June 13, 2014 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

Summer Splash Blog Hop ~ June 13-16!

Here’s your chance to win some great prizes ~ Books, gift cards, e-readers and t-shirts, just to name a few!

It costs nothing to enter, just a few minutes of your time and a few clicks of the mouse.

As part of the 2014 Summer Splash Blog Hop, I’m giving away a bunch of free books, including 8 ebooks and a signed paperback copy of The Feeder.

Each day I will be giving away two Smashwords coupons for free ebook downloads in the format of your choice. The books given as prizes will be a surprise, and different each day. Some will be mine, some will be by other authors.

How to enter:

~ Just comment on this post or any of my daily posts from June 13-16 with a word or more describing the genre(s) you prefer to read. *Make sure you include an email address where I can reach you if you win.

~ You can also enter via email if you prefer. Just email me at mandywrite@hotmail.com with the subject line ENTER. In the body of the email, tell me what genre(s) you like to read.

~ Two winners will be chosen each day at random from all comments received that day. All entrants will be included in the final draw, which will take place June 17, for a signed paperback copy of The Feeder.

~ Don’t forget to visit the Summer Splash Blog Hop main page for more links to great prizes.

Close to fifty different authors are participating this year, and every blog has a different prize giveaway.  I have seen some really cool prizes including a Kindle, Amazon gift cards, books, jewelry, t-shirts and other interesting items. Visiting all of the blogs gets you an entry into a grand prize draw.

Ready? Then let’s start hopping!

 

Comments
  1. I love to read sci-fi!

  2. Vicki H says:

    My favorite genre is mystery or romantic suspense!

  3. Nancy Wolfe says:

    Thank you for the awesome Blog Hop!! Books are a splurge for me, I can’t resist a good book.
    Nancy Wolfe ringo_94@hotmai.com

  4. I like romance. I will read paranormal, historical, fantasy, mystery, and more, but I like a story with a little romance. flip at ida dot net

  5. Ann Waters says:

    I love romance, any kind. I also love fantasy, sci-fi, some horror. mysteries and thrillers. I think that makes me very well rounded (as a reader any way). anni.waters@gmail.com

  6. Kristen says:

    The Feeder sounds really interesting! My favorite genres include dystopians, contemporaries, and SciFi/Fantasy! Thanks for the generous giveaway! Crossing my fingers. 🙂

  7. Vicky A. Dine says:

    This is a great giveaway with some amazing Authors. Thank you for the chance to win.

  8. Diana Johnson says:

    Thank you for the opportunity to become acquainted with your novels with this giveaway!!

  9. Gina H says:

    Romance! Thanks for the giveaway! gina_hester@hotmail.com

  10. Bobbi Kinion says:

    I read all kinds of genre’s but my most favorite is anything paranormal. Thank you for the chance. bobbischleining @ yahoo.com

  11. Jessica Crawford says:

    I love historical fiction, SteamPunk, YA, non-fiction….almost anything!!

  12. Sheri says:

    I like paranormal and paranormal romance best.

  13. I read all kinds of books but my favorites are fantasy 🙂
    courtlawrence11 at gmail dot com

  14. BookLady says:

    I enjoy paranormal romance and urban fantasy.
    bhometchko(at)hotmail(dot)com

  15. laceituplove says:

    I love to read anything except for historical. For some reason that genre doesn’t appeal to me.

  16. Sherry Malone says:

    Thank You for the opportunity to red a new author! Whoo hoo!!!

  17. I am so excited to have the opportunity to win one of your books. Thank you so much. michelle_willms at yahoo dot com

  18. Barbara Hawk says:

    Thanks for the great giveaway. I love to read mysteries, action, thriller, paranormal, fantasy. Really anything I can get my hands on.

  19. Kai W. says:

    Thanks for this awesome summer blog giveaway.

    kmccandle(at)yahoo(dot)com

Leave a Reply

