Summer Splash Blog Hop ~ Day 2

Posted: June 14, 2014 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

We are now into Day 2 of the blog hop, and my winners from Day 1 have already been chosen. I decided to pick three winners instead of just two, the response was so good. Who knows what Day 2 will bring?

Image

Day 1 winners of free ebooks are:

1. Sarah Miles ~ Prize: First two volumes of the MER series by Jade M. Phillips

2. Maggie Steele ~ Prize: Skin of Giants by Mike Cooley

3. suzyrph ~ Prize: Red Hot Shorts by Camille Towe

As part of the 2014 Summer Splash Blog Hop, I’m giving away a bunch of free ebooks each day. I will also be giving away a signed paperback copy of The Feeder at the end of the hop.

Each day I will be giving away two or more Smashwords coupons for free ebook downloads in the format of your choice. The books given as prizes will be a surprise, and different each day. Some are my books, some were graciously donated by other authors.

For more information on my books, please pay a visit to my website.

How to enter:

~ Just comment on this post to get in on today’s draw. In a word or more, describe the genre(s) you prefer to read. *Make sure you include an email address where I can reach you if you win.

~ You can also enter via email if you prefer. Just email me at mandywrite@hotmail.com with the subject line ENTER. In the body of the email, tell me what genre(s) you like to read.

~ At least two winners will be chosen each day from all comments/emails received that day. All entrants will be included in the final draw, which will take place June 17, for a signed paperback copy of The Feeder.

For my 99 cent deal, I’m offering Passion’s Prisms, a romance anthology by WPaD (Writers, Poets and Deviants)

~ Don’t forget to visit the Summer Splash Blog Hop main page for more links to great prizes.

Close to fifty different authors are participating this year, and every blog has a different prize giveaway.  I have seen some really cool prizes including a Kindle, Amazon gift cards, books, jewelry, t-shirts and other interesting items. Visiting all of the blogs gets you an entry into a grand prize draw.

Ready? Then let’s start hopping!

 

Comments
  1. Thanks so much for the book!

  2. Sarah Miles says:

    Thank you for the books, Mandy! Can’t wait to read them 🙂

  3. katewyland says:

    You might want to include some info about your books? Where would I find out what you write?
    katewyland at earthlink dot net

  4. bn100 says:

    contemporary

    bn100candg at hotmail dot com

  5. jonesjar says:

    I love romance in all forms, contemporary, historical, mystery and science fiction. jonesjnd (at) yahoo (dot) com

Leave a Reply

