Summer Splash Blog Hop Day 3

Posted: June 15, 2014 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

It’s Day 3 of the blog hop and it looks like everyone’s having a good time. I’ve discovered some new books and added them to my Kindle.Image I’m reading one right now, as a matter of fact. I will be giving away more ebooks today, so keep on hopping and keep those entries coming!

Day 2 Winners:

Winner 1 Barbara Hawk – Prize: The Feeder by Mandy White

Winner 2 Michelle Williams – Prize: Dysfictional by Mandy White

Winner 3 Courtney Whisenant – Prize: Dragons and Dreams by WPaD

Winner 4 Sheri Kurtz – Prize: Blind Sight by Nickie Storey Bailey

Winner 5 Jessica Crawford – Prize: Passion’s Prisms by WPaD

~ To enter my contest, simply comment on this post and tell me what genre(s) you like to read. *Make sure you include an email address where I can reach you if you win.

~ Or if you prefer, email me at mandywrite@hotmail.com with the subject line ENTER and tell me what you like to read.

 

Comments
  1. BookAttict says:

    I read just about everything….lately I’ve been reading a lot of fantasy and UF.

    Thanks for the amazing giveaway!
    elizabeth @ bookattict . com

  2. I couldn’t remember if we needed to comment every day or not so I just dropped by to say Hi!

  3. bn100 says:

    paranormal

    bn100candg at hotmail dot com

  4. Thrillers and biographies are my favorite genre.

    The genre I read the most is children books. Eric Carle gets the nod from my 3 kids.

  5. forgot my email jbelanger03wt at hotmail.com

  6. stacey7smith says:

    I love Paranormal Romance
    sasluvbooks at yahoo dot com

  7. I read just about anything but I’m especially fond of fantasy and paranormal. 🙂 grailmaiden08-at-gmail.com

  8. Sheila Ryals says:

    I love just about all genres. My utmost favorite is fantasy and paranormal/ubran!

  9. ellisdream says:

    Oh…I can enjoy pretty much anything, especially if there’s a bit of romance in the mix! At the moment I’m especially liking fantasy and historical, though 🙂 Thanks for partecipating in the hop!
    shantih (at) hotmail (dot) it

  10. sonyakeith says:

    I like all kinds of genres but mostly read romance. I really like paranoramal books kwmsmm@yahoo.com

  11. I like all genres, but I mostly read paranormal romance. I love romance of any kind, though! melaniemcclure@knology.net.

Leave a Reply

