December is FINALLY here. Time for Vampire and Gothic Cheer!

Posted: December 1, 2014 in Uncategorized

Vampire Maman

December is FINALLY here. Time for Vampire and Gothic Cheer!

This month will be a regular Advent Calendar of Vampire Holiday Events. Each day you’ll find a song, a poem, a story, a picture or some holiday surprise! I’ll even have a few guests! It will be a cornucopia of red and green Vampire Cheer! And of course I’ll still be posting about parenting and day-to-day events and other assorted words of wisdom. So have fun and stay near – for Christmas Time is ALMOST HERE!

Something new for each and every December night! Thanks again Becky for making this for me. I still love it! Something new for each and every December night! Thanks again Becky for making this for me. I still love it!

To start it out here is the Vampire Maman Holiday Classic. A lot of you already know this one so….

Sing-A-Long With Your Favorite Vampire Friends

On The First Day of Christmas My Vampire Gave To Me… 

On the first day of Christmas my…

View original post 464 more words

Leave a Reply

