Chuck the Elf (the Best X-Mas Elf Story EVER)

Posted: December 7, 2014 in Uncategorized

A great little Christmas story by my friend and fellow WPaD writer, David Hunter.

Vampire Maman

I am honored to share a Christmas Story from my friend David. Prepare yourself for a real Christmas treat with this new Holiday Classic! ~ Juliette

Chuck the Elf

By Davidus Hunter

I was born in the Bronx way back in 1902.

St. Anne’s orphanage was the only home I ever knew till I went north years later. The place was crazy; a lotta little midgets running around makin’ a lotta noise. I guess I was one of ‘em, except I was no midget – I was an elf. I stayed in that place for 30 years until they figured out I wasn’t no kid! So I packed my shit up and hit the road. I joined the army for a while, got into some action at Omaha Beach even. After dat, I never trucked with the military much.

I joined the circus for a while – but the bearded…

View original post 939 more words

Leave a Reply

